Comber Grove Primary School

Headteacher: Mr Lorram Black Deputy Headteacher: Ms Joanne Fielding Assistant Headteacher: Miss Saunders School Business Manager: Mrs Susan Roberts



	Staffing 2023-2024	
Senior Leadership Team: Lorram Black (Headteacher) Joanne Fielding (Deputy Headteacher) Katie Saunders (Assistant Headteacher) Judene Anchebe (SENDCO) Susan Roberts (School Business Manager)	Admin and Premises: Susan Roberts (School Business Manager) Yazmyn O'Doherty (Administrator and Attendance Lead) Paul Sandhu Premises Manager)	Safeguarding and Wellbeing Team: Lorram Black (DSL) Joanne Fielding (DDSL) Katie Saunders (DDSL) Judene Anchebe (DDSL) Susan Roberts (DDSL) Clare Rowe (DDSL)
	Teacher	Learning Support Assistants
Year 6: OLIVE MORRIS Year: 5 MAE JEMISON	Miss Katie Saunders (ENGLISH Lead) Ms Kat Kolodziejczyk	Clare Rowe (HLTA) Sarah Somerville Annette McDonald (HLTA)
Year: 4 MARCUS RASHFORD	Mr Oluwatobi Oke	Marisol Bazan (SEND) Janice Shillingford (SEND)
Year: 3 MO FARAH	Ms Regina Taryee-Laryea	Sue Ali (SEND) Nacera Lounissi
Year: 2 DAVID ATTENBOROUGH	Miss Joanne Fielding (MATHS and SCIENCE Lead)	Blanka Tighremt (HLTA)
Year: 1 BENJAMIN ZEPHANIAH	Miss Naomi Chevannes	Zwan Hagi
Nursery DAVID BOWIE Reception ADERIN POCOCK	Mrs Fiona Nalder (PHONICS Lead)	Charlene Lindsay (EYP) Shirley Robb (EYP)



Community

Happiness

Comber Grove Primary School

Headteacher: Mr Lorram Black Deputy Headteacher: Ms Joanne Fielding Assistant Headteacher: Miss Saunders School Business Manager: Mrs Susan Roberts



<u>Midday Meals Supervisors:</u> Fahmida Yeasmin Lynn Walker Nicola Marlow Paula Trent	Specialist Teaching: Daniel (Dan) Symmons (Music Teacher) Shea Aaron (PE Coach- Teachsport Southwark)
School Governors: Sarah Cooper (Clerk of Governors) Shadab Ahmed (Chair of Governors) Hatice Gungor (Parent Governor Vice Chair) Nikky Ehinlanwo (Co-Opted Governor) Joanne Fielding (Staff Governor) Judene Anchebe (Staff Governor) Lee Strong (Parent Governor) Milla Schams (Co-Opted Governor) Alexandra Khmelinskaya (Co-Opted Governor) Meghan Brown (Co-Opted Governor) Grace Oduja (Co-Opted Governor) Dr Amber Hawkley (LA Governor) Lorram Black (ex-officio Governor) Susan Roberts (ex-officio Governor)	Reading Volunteers (Schoolreaders): Sandra Church Chris Neill Sue Caroline



CommunityPrideEmpathyHappinessIndividualityCreativity